Advertise Here

sewa darts logosewa-darts

     WINMAU

     SEWA Links
  • Home
  • Advertising
  • AvantGo
  • Dartplayer Forums
  • Downloads
  • FAQ
  • Feedback
  • Journal
  • Members List
  • Private Messages
  • Recommend Us
  • Reviews
  • Search
  • SEWA_Practice
  • Site Stats
  • Stories Archive
  • Submit News
  • Surveys
  • Top 10
  • Topics
  • Web Links
  • Your Account
  • Downloads

  •      Our Visitors Map

         Site Sponsor

    Refuel Darts by Red Dragon!


         Dart Reviews
    · WINMAU Stratos Dual Core Soft Tip Darts
    · Red Dragon SEWA Darts
    · Puma Legend DR5305322
    · SEWA Team Darts
    · Halex Envy
    · Blade 4
    · Laro Carbon Shaft
    · SightRight
    · Fit Flight soft tips
    · Fit shafts/Flights

         Refuel
    Designed by yours truly. Made by the best! These are the darts I've played with since 2005!

    Dartplayer Dot Net :: View topic - THE WORLD Stage 1 - Macau (Apr 4-5, 2015)
     Forum FAQForum FAQ   SearchSearch   UsergroupsUsergroups   ProfileProfile   Log inLog in 

    THE WORLD Stage 1 - Macau (Apr 4-5, 2015)

     
    Post new topic   Reply to topic    Dartplayer Dot Net Forum Index -> Soft tip/Electronic Leagues
    View previous topic :: View next topic  
    Author Message
    habanerojooz
    WO-2 SEWA Ambassador
    WO-2 SEWA Ambassador


    Joined: Oct 11, 2006
    Posts: 1480

    PostPosted: Wed Apr 01, 2015 10:44 am    Post subject: THE WORLD Stage 1 - Macau (Apr 4-5, 2015) Reply with quote

    http://www.darts-theworld.com/en/

    http://www.darts-theworld.com/en/news/

    THE WORLD Official Website will bring you live coverage of
    "THE WORLD SOFT DARTS WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP 2015" STAGE 1 from Macau.

    Live from:
    4 Apr. 19:00 (US, Canada) Pacific Daylight Time
    5 Apr. 3:00 (UK, Portugal)
    5 Apr. 4:00 (Belgium)
    5 Apr. 9:00 (Thailand, Indonesia)
    5 Apr. 10:00 (Singapore, Malaysia)
    5 Apr. 12:00 (Australia) Australian Eastern Standard Time
    5 Apr. 14:00 (New Zealand)

    * Please note that there may be an interruption during the webcast and event times may change without notice depending on tournament progress and webcasting condition.
    _________________
    Monster Barrels Design
    Back to top
    View user's profile Send private message
    KopRalph11
    Senior Moderator Team SEWA Original
    Senior Moderator Team SEWA Original


    Joined: Jan 05, 2006
    Posts: 6841
    Location: Houston, Wehaveaproblem, Texas

    PostPosted: Wed Apr 01, 2015 10:45 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

    Give them more then they can handle Joozzzzz
    _________________
    The Kop End:Anfield
    Back to top
    View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
    KopRalph11
    Senior Moderator Team SEWA Original
    Senior Moderator Team SEWA Original


    Joined: Jan 05, 2006
    Posts: 6841
    Location: Houston, Wehaveaproblem, Texas

    PostPosted: Thu Apr 02, 2015 8:38 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

    Anyone interested can follow DJ here https://instagram.com/globaldarter/
    _________________
    The Kop End:Anfield
    Back to top
    View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
    Display posts from previous:   
    Post new topic   Reply to topic    Dartplayer Dot Net Forum Index -> Soft tip/Electronic Leagues All times are GMT - 7 Hours
    Page 1 of 1

     
    Jump to:  
    You cannot post new topics in this forum
    You cannot reply to topics in this forum
    You cannot edit your posts in this forum
    You cannot delete your posts in this forum
    You cannot vote in polls in this forum


    Powered by phpBB © 2001-2003 phpBB Group
    phpBB port v2.0.7 based on Tom Nitzschner's phpbb2.0.6 upgraded to phpBB 2.0.7 standalone was developed and tested by:
    ChatServ, mikem,
    and Paul Laudanski (aka Zhen-Xjell).

    Version 2.0.7 by Nuke Cops � 2004 http://www.nukecops.com




    Practice Games At Dartplayer & SEWA-Darts - Your One Stop Dart Site Thousands of forum topics www.sewa-darts.com
    All logos and trademarks in this site are property of Team SEWA and www.SEWA-Darts.com Professional Dart Players At Dartplayer - Your One Stop Dart Site Over 4500 active members! www.sewa-darts.com
    Dart Games, Dart Practice, Keeping Score, Dart News, Dart Video, Dart Chat, Everything Darts
    Copyright © 2003-2011 by Erik McVay.
    Page Generation: 0.18 Seconds